July 3, 2014

Staff Contacts

20f3afe
Chief Executive Officer
Dr David M Williams AM
sue
Marketing & Communications Manager
Sue Scobie
sue.scobie@mwlp.com.au

Structured Workplace Learning Team

Structured Workplace Learning Manager
tba
courtney
Work Placement Coordinator/Office Manager
Courtney Ditton
courtney.ditton@mwlp.com.au
peter
Work Placement Consultant
Peter Miller
peter.miller@mwlp.com.au
peter
Work Placement Consultant
Michael Everett
michael.everett@mwlp.com.au
peter
Work Placement Coordinator
Nicole Schlosser
nicole.schlosser@mwlp.com.au

Training & Industry Liaison

janelle
Business Development Manager
Janelle Henson
janelle.henson@mwlp.com.au